Georgia Margarith's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Georgia’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian
  • 41, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Online English teacher
  • Arts University , different courses after that
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello, I am an online teacher, currently living in Italy.I want to discover more while I am here and hope to connect with locals or foreigners that live in different regions of the country. I studied Arts and foreign languages, I have worked in different fields, starting with art galleries and then television, continuing with reception and other. I love books and anything that has to do with them. :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like meeting locals and discovering the real taste of the places I visit.Hope one day I will be able to host aswell. :)

Interests

  • photography
  • ecology
  • geography
  • art museums
  • history and culture
  • painting, arts, hiking, cinema

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen to many types of music
Love the 80s and 90s, classical music, traditional music.
Movies: too many to mention
Books: the same

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

So many...🙂

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you basic italian and french or conversate in english, I wantg to learn Spanish, I can draw portraits and I can also teach you how to draw one.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Drawing, cooking, exercising English or French, food, information about my country and the places I saw.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Georgia’s full profile.

My Groups