Le foto di Georgiana Țurcă

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato

Accetta ospiti

  • Tasso di risposta del 0%
  • Ultimo accesso 8 mesi fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Georgiana.

Informazioni generali

  • 52 referenze 48 Confermato e positivo
  • Lingua che parla fluentemente English, Romanian
  • 25, Donna
  • Membro dal 2015
  • Student and Childcare Practitioner
  • Vrije Universiteit Brussel
  • Città di origine non indicata
  • Profilo completo al 100%

Chi sono

We are a small family of three and our furry buddy. I am 24 years old, Romanian. My husband, Karel, is 26 years old, Belgian and together we have a bubbly 2 year old called Walden. Our dog, Cosmo, is an Italian water dog, who loves nothing more than running around and playing. We've lived in both Belgium and Romania in the past years and we recently (September 2021) moved to Ireland.

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

We would love to get to meet and host some adventurous souls and share our home and our experiences with them. We've travelled far and wide ourselves, backpacked, couchsurfed, hitchhiked and camped wherever the wind would take us, but since the pandemic and since our little one was born we get to enjoy life slightly differently and hosting is part of it.

Interessi

As far as my interests go I am very child oriented, genuinely interested in learning about children and working with them, I love animals, sandy beaches, walking, cycling, hiking and being in nature, I love flowers and camping, I am interested in yoga and I am an avid reader, I am fascinated by art and beauty and I enjoy cooking.

Karel is interested in philosophy and the complexity of nature and human life, literature and poetry. He feels most at ease with transposing thoughts and feelings into words, but is also interested in economics, politics and science in all its forms. He loves cycling and nature, and always enjoys a nice walk or hike.

Walden is passionate about Gruffalos, picture books and cars. He enjoys riding his balance bike and nature walks, picking flowers and playing with pebbles and rocks in the river.

Cosmo loves walking, running, sniffing and swimming and is a passionate foodie.

  • arts
  • literature
  • beauty
  • education
  • environment
  • vegetarian
  • movies
  • traveling
  • jazz
  • hiking
  • history
  • sociology
  • hitchhiking
  • mountains
  • world
  • nature
  • society
  • children

Musica, film e libri

There is a never-ending list of music we enjoy, with genres ranging from jazz and soul, to drum and bass, rock and country. But what we get to listen to the most these days is Raffi and Cocomelon. ;)

Insegna, impara, condividi

"What I can teach depends on what you can learn, what I can learn depends on what you can teach, what we can share is what makes life interesting. "

Cosa posso offrire ai padroni di casa

A cosy, comfy and safe place to rest, a cup of tea and a home-cooked meal.

Paesi che ho visitato

Albania, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Moldova, Montenegro, Norway, Poland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Belgium, Ireland, Romania

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Georgiana.

I miei gruppi