Gergana Gancheva's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 7 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gergana’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in Bulgarian, English
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Bulgaria
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Hello, I am Gery :)
23 years old, from Bulgaria.
Love travelling, hiking, laughing, spiritual side and strength of human.
Love pure Nature, love pure human as it is.

Hope I'll see you soon and will have a chat with you about something you like and care about!

Be happy :))

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like couchsurfing because it is interesting for me to meet and have a chat with people I have never met before. We can share experience about mountaineering, traveling around the planet, spiritual experience and thoughts.

Interests

  • raw food
  • vegetarian
  • vegan
  • mountaineering
  • spiritual
  • budget travel
  • mountains
  • food
  • travelling
  • nature
  • trekking
  • spirituality
  • photographing
  • mountain climbing
  • cicling
  • sunsets
  • sunrise
  • being in nature
  • photograph
  • hikking
  • being active
  • nature walks
  • being outside
  • being outdoors
  • human beings

What I Can Share with Hosts

Experience in my life :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, England, Germany, Italy, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Bulgaria, England

Join Couchsurfing to see Gergana’s full profile.

My Groups