Göks *'s Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 4% response rate
  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Göks’s full profile.


  • 24 references 20 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Turkish; learning Japanese
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Germany
  • Translation Interpretation/ Japanese/ English/ German/ Tü...
  • From Izmir, İzmir, Turkey
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey,,, 🌀

I believe that every country itself beautiful of its own nature, climate, history and different cultures that we even cannot imagine how different they can be. I love to learn these cultural differences all over the world.
I m living in Germany since 2 years,
Please keep in mind that here is "COACHSURFING" and not any other application

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I not only want to travel as much as i can but also want to share the culture and knowing the countries that i visit better. Having friends all over the world.


I m in love with learning new things. I want to listen people who travels.

Painting, dancing...

I play violin but not as professional. Everytime open to learn new intruments as well! :)

  • books
  • theater
  • dancing
  • traveling
  • camping
  • reading books
  • musics

Music, Movies, and Books

Classical Rock, classical music, latin musics.

I m in love with books. I love poems and world literature as well.


Jacob Gurevitsch, Dream Theater, Leonard Cohen, Eric Clapton, Erkin Koray, Halie Loren, Queen, Scorpions, Chopin, Bach, Erik Satie, Damien Rice, Ezginin Günlüğü, Yeni Türkü, Haluk Levent, Evgeny Grinko, David Garret, Buena Vista Social Club, Faun, Şebnem Ferah, Yavuz Çetin, Blof, Epica, Beth Hart, Allanis Morisette, Fazıl Say, Kıraç, Tarja, Buika, Hauser, Loreena Mckennitt, Pink Martini...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done


Teach, Learn, Share

I love dancing and learning salsa, Forró, i can teach basics and we can dance together!

I m a talkative person and want to know the other personalities and other people all over the world.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Cultural foods, cultural musics :)

I m not very good at painting, but i like it, we can paint together!
Teaching salsa... And making bracelets!:)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Göks’s full profile.

My Groups