Faian Toscan's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Faian’s full profile.


  • 83 references 68 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Swiss German; learning French
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Try to learn...learn about everything! Its quite dificult...
  • Still studying
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Would like to know about every corner of our world!


Well, lets start with the normal boring describing of myself:
Im 23 years old (right now a bit more), young and courious (try to be not), playing theatre, like to listening good music (who not?!), climbing around in the swiss mountains, from times to times I need money (as the most of us), my faverite colour is...so STOP it! :D

Think its enough. For the rest (and more important: usefull!) informations you've got to meet me ;)


I love lots of things, like hiking, climbing, painting, reading, just beeing in nature, laughing, watching movies, playing the guitarr, acting and many many more!

  • acting
  • movies
  • reading
  • painting
  • music
  • hiking
  • rock climbing
  • mountains

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

well..this things you have to tell face to face :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Germany, Greece, Italy, Luxembourg, New Zealand, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, Germany, New Zealand, Switzerland

Old School Badges

  • 1 Vouch
  • Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Faian’s full profile.