Le foto di Harsh Kamat

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato

Accetta ospiti

  • Tasso di risposta del 30%
  • Ultimo accesso circa 14 ore fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Harsh.

Informazioni generali

  • 8 referenze 4 Confermato e positivo
  • Lingua che parla fluentemente English, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi (Marāṭhī); lingua che sta imparando Kannada
  • 29, Uomo
  • Membro dal 2016
  • Entrepreneur
  • Degree in Engineer, Degree in Law
  • Di India
  • Profilo completo al 100%

Chi sono

I am a fun loving guy born in Goa, the party capital of India. I like to travel a lot and checkout local culture of new places. Not to mention, I am also a big time foodie so if you are traveling to or through Goa, you can ping me for info on local restaurants and eateries.

I have travelled most of India and hopes to travel across countries. You will never hear me say no to kayaking, swimming, rafting.
Bungee jumping is next on my to do list.

Life has been pretty good to me so far so you find me to be a positive person.

Check out my Instagram ac : https://www.instagram.com/theharshkamat/

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

I love to meet new people and learn on new cultures, host and get hosted, and i am on a mission to roam the world so tips from fellow travelers are always a great help.

PS: I am a wannabe hippy dude stuck in an office. If you think of yourself as even remotely hippy, It would be awesome to meetup!

Cheers

Interessi

  • nightlife
  • partying
  • solo travel
  • adventure travel
  • meeting people
  • foodie
  • treaking
  • nightouts

Musica, film e libri

Wolf of wall street, From Paris with love, Marley and me, Whiplash

Linkin Park, Drake, Fetty Wap to name a few.

Harry Potter Series, Chetan Bhagat books, Amish Tripathi etc

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

• White water rafting in Manali during winter.
• Kayaking in Palolem.
• Scuba in Malvan
• Snorkeling in Bogmalo
• Horse riding in Shimla and Panchgani
• Skiing in Himachal
• Sunsets of Kanyakumari

Cosa posso offrire ai padroni di casa

If I do host you I can give you a bed to sleep on, you can share my food and I can probably show you places around South Goa on my bike. In return I would like to be hosted if i do make it to your city someday.
Peace :)

Paesi che ho visitato

Malaysia

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

India

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Harsh.

I miei gruppi