Heinrich Zens's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 80% response rate
  • Last login about 19 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Heinrich’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Italian, Spanish
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2023
  • Engineer
  • No education listed
  • From Lenggries, Bavaria, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey I am Heinrich and live in Munich and Lenggries. If Im not in my beloved mountains i work for the city of munich (wastewater treatment) and help to keep our river the Isar my favorite swimming spot clean.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Actually i became a host quite accidentaly and my guest recommended me the app. I love to show my guests the place i grew up. Now im curious how it is to be a guest myself, get i touch with locals and have a good time together.

Interests

  • diy
  • cooking
  • running
  • traveling
  • billiards
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • paragliding
  • swimming
  • nature

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am honest, reliably, tidy and respectful person some people used to say ;) If there is something to do/work (cooking, fix things etc) I can do that. And finally i laugh a lot :D

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Italy, Netherlands, New Zealand, Panama, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Heinrich’s full profile.