Imen Djerba's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 40% response rate
  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Imen’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Turkish
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • English Teacher
  • English Studies
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I live in Djerba, I can show you Djerba and make a good plan for discovering another cities.
Well, I am not an easygoing girl and open minded but much more than that,I am flexible in the sense that I can deal with different environment and people with different backgrounds.

Concerning my hobbies ,I am fond of languages and meeting new people.I hope I can meet friends and make them happy .I find my happiness in the others' happiness!

Nice to meet you all
Ps: I do not host males! Thanks for appreciating that :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

A friend of mine suggest this website .and I am very happy to get involved in it !!

By the way, when I am going to be hosted.I like more writing messages.So check your inbox ! :P

Interests

  • music
  • sports
  • swimming

Music, Movies, and Books

surfing internet , making photos , sharing good time with friends as making jokes and laughing lol , travelling and playing games

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Not yet :p still waitnig for an amazing thing to happen

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach English, Learn Music and Share Love

What I Can Share with Hosts

Hanging out, giving them lots of information about my city

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Italy, Morocco, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Tunisia

Join Couchsurfing to see Imen’s full profile.