Ineska_K's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ineska_K’s full profile.


  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech, English, Slovak; learning English, Swedish
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • researcher in forestry
  • Mathematical biology
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a PhD student and full time young researcher in Global research institute in Czech republic.
I love enjoying environment, adventure, traveling, breathtaking nature, animals, flowers...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


just friends of friends, in the meantime
I want to know more people and share experience from another countries, which I haven't visited.


I am a dreaming mostly about travelling. I like to have a fun, doing some team sport, hike, biking and swimming. I am enjoying nature, snow and animals.
I like to visit interesting place that are not so casual and normal.

  • beer
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • sports
  • vine

Music, Movies, and Books

-old slovak and czech hits
- rock
- gospel
- comedy, fantasy and adventurous films
I used to read detectives, but now I am reading only scientific papers important for my work and studies.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I was beyond the Arctic Circle in Lapland, I ride a dogs and climbed ice hill once and I would like to do it again :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach math and statistic. I have been learning English and new methods for evaluating and testing some interesting hypothesis since I can remember :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

hugs, food, friends and knowledge, smile and jokes
I can cook !

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Serbia, Slovakia, Sweden, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, Slovakia, Sweden, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Ineska_K’s full profile.