Israel Morales's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 96% response rate
  • Last login about 12 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Israel’s full profile.

Overview

  • 54 references 41 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Russian, Spanish; learning Russian
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Part time student, Full time human :)
  • Life
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

ABOUT ME

Hi Everyone!

I live in Chicago. I sometimes organize events and spend time with other surfers.I actively used Couchsurfing from 2014-2017 to host and surf and all of my experiences were positive.These days, I use couchsurfing to check out events in my city and meet fellow couchsurfers at couch crashes. I don't spend much time at my place but I can sometimes host.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I'm on CS because I don't travel much these days and I'd love to have some of the world come to me. I love learning new things and I'm always curious about others and their practices and interests.

I'm also on couchsurfing to pay kindness forward.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Hosted, Surfed, Traveled, Crashed

Great experiences!

Interests

Cultural exchange, learning languages, meeting and helping people; exercising, good reads, hearty cuisines...

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: any genre if it sounds good
Movies and books: too many...

Teach, Learn, Share

I'd like to learn from you whatever it is you find worthwhile sharing.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I will try my best to pay forward the kindness and openness hosts offer me!
I can offer tea, coffee, laughter, smiles, good chats, food, meals, time.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Morocco, Russian Federation, Slovenia, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Morocco, Russian Federation, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Israel’s full profile.

My Groups