Jackson L's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 1% response rate
  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jackson’s full profile.


  • 20 references 15 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese, English; learning Russian
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Teacher
  • College
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Visit 75% of the world's countries before I die


I was born and raised in New York City. I was always fascinated with all the different cultures around the world. My parents are of Chinese descent. I don't know a lot about my Chinese heritage, but I do have a lot to offer when it comes to life experiences and my experiences in New York City. In New York, I work with communications i.e. internet, telephones, satellites, and radioes.I have already completed university and I look to explore the world. I am an adventurer.
If you're using my apartment like a free hotel, I will not accept your request!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
If you want to me to host you, mention something about NYC pizza in your request.


Die with few regrets

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

The world should be explored by everyone.


Cycling, photography, video games, and hamburgers

  • cycling

Music, Movies, and Books

Black Hawk Down and The Matrix

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I ate 6 burgers in one sitting.

Teach, Learn, Share

I want to learn about cultures. I will teach you about mine.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My culture.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Cambodia, Canada, China, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Hong Kong, Hungary, Indonesia, Latvia, Lithuania, Malaysia, Philippines, Russian Federation, Singapore, Slovakia, Sweden, Thailand, Ukraine, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation, Sweden, Ukraine, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Jackson’s full profile.