Jan Jokiel's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jan’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning German, Italian
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Student
  • Medical University of Silesia
  • From Ostroleka, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Just a normal guy, courious about anything new. I love travelling, meeting new people and speaking foreign languages even when I'm the early begginer. I find myself rather spontaneous than organised, but i know how to plan some stuff too. During academic year I may not always have a lot of time to spend together anyway dont hestitate to contact me, I will try to arrange something and will do my best to offer a place to sleep.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meeting a new person is a kind of experience you collect through your whole life. The more interessting those people are the more interessting you become. Every hosting or being hosted - brought something new into my life. In my opinion a guidebook certainly is useful, but a travel is not complete when you don't socialise with locals, in order to get to know their menthality and way of being. This website is created just to solve this problem and that's why I'm here.

Interests

  • traveling
  • socializing
  • skiing
  • ecology
  • languages
  • medicine
  • science
  • study abroad

What I Can Share with Hosts

Room, food, towels, blanket, practical information and good company :-)

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Georgia, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Monaco, Montenegro, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Tunisia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Jan’s full profile.

My Groups