Jeroen Driessen's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 30 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jeroen’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, French, German; learning Greek (modern), Spanish
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • Content Moderator @ TikTok
  • Event management
  • From Germany
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Hi everyone,

My name is Jeroen, I'm a 26 year old Belgian extrovert interested in people's stories and cultural differences. I love talking to strangers pushing myself out of my comfort zone.

2 years ago I moved to Berlin and been living there ever since 😊

Looking forward to meeting new like-minded people through this wonderful platform

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To get to know people, either while traveling or at home

Interests

I have added general knowledge since I am someone who loves learning about other people's passions.

  • beer
  • board games
  • socializing
  • languages
  • travel
  • nature
  • cultures
  • general knowledge
  • events

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorite book is 'the monk who sold his ferrari' by Robin Sharma, I try to utilize the teachings in this book about focus, peace and interconnection.

My music taste changes depending on where I am, I enjoy a range of classical music, indie, techno and rock but many more, I'm very adaptable in this.

Given movies I love watching older classic movies just as much as new releases, I tend to watch at least 2 movies a week together with friends, genres differ frequently.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I went bungee jumping over the Corinth Canal in Greece, booked it 12 hours in advance when I was out drinking with friends

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach me something new, talk to me about your passions and culture

What I Can Share with Hosts

- Eagerness to get to know you and your culture & sharing some of my own experiences.
- My mindset of saying YES to crazy adventures that might be suggested

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, India, Ireland, Italy, Jordan, Luxembourg, Moldova, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Germany, Greece, Netherlands, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Jeroen’s full profile.

My Groups