Jim's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jim’s full profile.

Overview

  • 31 references 26 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 61, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • Farmer
  • Community College
  • From Spokane, WA, USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I have been traveling around Midwestern and western USA this Spring. I spend my free time at home on my family farm, near Spokane, Washington State. I am always grateful for whatever I receive. Cheers!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I’m always looking to meet and make new friends through travel. I enjoy staying with locals and exploring new communities. My dream is to meet other travelers, host them, perhaps we can help each other out.

Interests

  • hiking
  • backpacking
  • camping
  • bicycling

Music, Movies, and Books

I love all kinds of music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hiking almost all of Washington State Pacific Crest Trail

Teach, Learn, Share

I’m a bit of a horticultural guru, let’s take a look at your backyard landscape.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I love sharing travel stories, I will try to be a good guest, perhaps I can offer you a meal at a cool cafe or diner.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Costa Rica, France, Germany, Greece, Mexico, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Jim’s full profile.

My Groups