Joan Manuel Molina's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Joan Manuel’s full profile.


  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Business Development
  • Master Degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a very easy going person. Love to travel and party. I love art, movies, music.
I like to cook some times. Im very welcoming. I like to help people. I live by myself.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Since traveling is one of my passions I love meeting people from all around the world!!!!!. Feel free to ask for any kind of local advice, ask me for my whatsapp number!!!!


Art, Business, Dance, Music, Travel, Books, Sports, Party, Restaurants, Diving.... ETC

  • arts
  • books
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • partying
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • scuba diving
  • sports
  • business

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can show you my city like no one else!!!! I grew up here and I know hoe to have fun here!!!!

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Argentina, Belgium, Belize, Brazil, Ecuador, France, Honduras, Italy, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Panama, Peru, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Honduras, Panama, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Joan Manuel’s full profile.