Josi K's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Josi’s full profile.


  • 15 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Portuguese, Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Eisenach, Thuringia, Germany
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to travel and meet people from around the world. Share experiences and stories, make memories together (hiking, sightseeing).


I love the nature. Especially hiking, horsebackriding, kajaking or go for a run are the things which I like a lot.

  • photography
  • dancing
  • yoga
  • partying
  • clubbing
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • camping
  • surfing
  • scuba diving
  • skiing
  • sports
  • extreme sports
  • mountains
  • nature
  • bars
  • meeting people
  • jogging
  • horseriding
  • long distance hiking
  • vanlife

Music, Movies, and Books

📚 Underground Railroad, The Midnight Library, The Kite Runner, A thousand splendid suns, Me before you, The hunger games - I love reading, if you have recommendations for good books- let me know:)
🎥 The Intouchables, Where the crawdads sing
🎶 80s, 90s, Pop, Rock, Electro, Reggaeton

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

In Portugal I did my first long distance hike. I absolutely loved it and it was an incredible experience. I also started with scuba diving and it left me speechless to see the mysterious underwater world. Road-tripping in Ireland along the Wild Atlantic Way.

Teach, Learn, Share

I love baking and I’m happy to bake a cake with you or cook a meal together :) I’m very interested in the vegetarian cuisine around the world!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Travel stories and baking recipes :D

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Gibraltar, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Portugal

Join Couchsurfing to see Josi’s full profile.