Fotos de JT Brown

Perfil verificado

  • Pago verificado
  • Teléfono verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección verificada

Acepta invitados

  • Índice de respuesta del 100%
  • Última conexión hace 4 minutos

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de JT.


  • 131 recomendaciones 120 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Idiomas que habla bien English
  • 63, Hombre
  • Miembro desde 2008
  • Registrar
  • Master's degree
  • De Laguna Beach, CA, USA
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

I am fully vaccinated (multiple shots and boosters) for the Covid virus. At this time I am only hosting couchsufers who are fully vaccinated as well.

I love hosting couch surfers from around the globe and I place a great deal of value on positive human interactions. To that end, I enjoy spending time with my guests--a walk around the city, sharing a meal, discussing various subjects. I appreciate honesty, a sense of humor and compassion for others.

My apartment is small (a studio apartment) but comfortable. Guests (single or couple) have their own spot to sleep. I do provide clean bedding and towels.

I don't allow guests in my apartment when I'm not home and don't give out a set of keys. During the week I typically leave for work around 7:30am and am home by 5pm. Weekends are much more flexible.

Please be tidy. Keep your things put away and shower regularly.

My philosophy on coucshsurfing is that we're each given a unique opportunity to share of our lives and cultures. We don't have to be exactly alike (that would be boring) but we should be open-minded enough to experience things through someone else's life and lens--even for a brief period of time. My goal is for us all to have an amazing Couchsurfing experience. If you have any questions, please ask.

*** Please read the My Home section before sending a request. ***

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

To meet people from other cultures, share my life and home and make positive connections. I'm all about passing kindness on.


  • dining
  • red wine
  • beer
  • coffee
  • baking
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • thrifting
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • philosophy
  • nature
  • spirituality
  • naturism
  • social justice
  • craft beer
  • mindfulness
  • naps
  • open minded people
  • farmer's markets
  • urban hikes

Algo increíble que he hecho

I went skydiving on my 40th birthday. Amazing experience!

Enseña, aprende, comparte

Some typical and not-so-typical things to see and do in San Francisco-

Países que he visitado

Belgium, Canada, Croatia, Finland, France, Germany, Guatemala, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Slovenia, Spain, United Kingdom

Países en los que he vivido

United States

Insignias antiguas

  • Insignia de pionero

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de JT.

Mis grupos