Fotos de Julian & Sunya

Perfil verificado

  • Pago verificado
  • Teléfono verificado
  • Documento de identidad verificado

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Índice de respuesta del 0%
  • Última conexión hace 7 meses

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Julian.

Resumen

  • 51 recomendaciones 47 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Idiomas que habla bien English, German; está aprendiendo Russian
  • 25, Otro
  • Miembro desde 2017
  • No se ha indicado ninguna ocupación
  • Julian: Media Designer for moving pictures and sound at t...
  • De Leipzig, Saxony, Germany
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

We are Julian and Sunya, both vegetarian. Julian is from Germany and Sunya is from South Africa. We met in South Africa when Julian was an exchange student at Sunya's school in Cape Town. After school we traveled a lot through Europe with hitchhiking and couchsurfing. Now we are married and live in Leipzig with our cat Aragon.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

To meet new people and discover the world.

Intereses

We are both vegetarian.

  • graphic design
  • photography
  • film making
  • vegetarian
  • traveling
  • piano
  • hiking
  • hitchhiking
  • circus
  • plants
  • arts and crafts

Música, películas y libros

Music: Von wegen Liesbeth, Annenmaykantereit, Milky Chance, Parcels, Parov Stelar, Bob Marley, Beatles
Movies: Song of the Sea, About Time, Downton Abbey, DC and Marvel, La La Land.
Books: Die Känguruchroniken, Harry Potter, The Hundred-Year-Old man who climbed out the window and disappeared.

Algo increíble que he hecho

Amazing Filmprojects (youtube: bit.ly/foersterfilm)

Canoeing down the Orange River in Namibia for a week.

Travelling Europe and South Africa

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

Good company, stories of our travels, and of course we can cook a nice meal for you :)

Países que he visitado

Austria, Belgium, Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Namibia, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Slovakia, South Africa, Sweden, Switzerland

Países en los que he vivido

Germany, South Africa

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Julian.

Mis grupos