Фотографии пользователя Julie Madero

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена

Хочет встретиться

  • Последний раз на сайте: больше 7 лет назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Julie.

Обзор

  • 1 отзыв
  • Знает English, Spanish; изучает Italian
  • 39, Женский
  • Пользователь с 2013
  • Biologist - Translator
  • Currently doing a Marter's degree on Human Genetics
  • Из Bogotá, Bogota, Colombia
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

I have a strong character and personality but I am a pretty happy person (not extremely joyful and smiling every single minute of the day but overall pretty happy). I believe in ENERGY so I try to share my good vibes with those around me and I try to surround myself by people who… do the same!

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

Making new friends is always good! I've lived abroad and I've also had the chance of traveling alone so I am aware of the value of having someone who can show me around, who can help me discover a place from the inside, who I can share a drink or a dance with or who i can exchange experiences and points of view with, so basically I believe this is just a very good way to enrich my life and an opportunity to make a little contribution to that of someone else.
PS: Currently I live with my family so unfortunately I cannot have a wide open door but I will open it as soon as I move out, I promise!

Интересы

  • dancing
  • music
  • anthropology
  • biology
  • salsa
  • genetics

Музыка, кино и книги

I loooove music! I like many different genres of music and i am always excited about learning about music i didn't know of.
I am not a huuuge fan of movies (I do have a few favorite ones) but I am always curious about people’s favorite movies ‘cause there’s got to be something very special about those particular ones!
There was a time in my life when I used to read a lot… I don’t do it as much now but I am always buying books, making lists of “books I wanna buy” and I am always planning to read them later, but I am very fond of people who unlike me, buy them and read them!

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Mhhh shave my head? Oh, I lived in China and shared a duplex apartment with around 20 people more (it’s true!). At this point of my life I believe it is pretty amazing that I haven’t given up my Master’s degree and that I keep “fighting” to get to the end of it. Mhh there are a few more but I’m gonna leave them for further conversation!

ohhh it said "ONE THING"

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I can teach you to dance merengue (not salsa, that's too difficult for me to teach) and one or two things about biology, the science of life.
Learn? ANYTHING and AS MUCH AS I can!

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

Time :D

Где я побывал(-а)

Australia, China, Cuba, Panama, United States

Где я жил(-а)

Australia, China, United States

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Julie.

Мои группы