Fotos de Justin Martin

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Última conexión hace más de 2 años

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Justin.

Resumen

  • 13 recomendaciones 11 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Idiomas que habla bien English; está aprendiendo Spanish
  • 42, Hombre
  • Miembro desde 2015
  • Audio visual director
  • Bachelor in arts and humanities
  • De New Orleans, LA, USA
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

looking for any excuse to travel and live life and be distracted! Im a Cajun from New Orleans with no accent everyone always tells me. I was a traveling singer song writer but naturally I got tired of being broke so I got a job. I now do audio visual work for hotels.

Very easy going and love all things. I enjoy traveling, home cooked meals, adventures and meeting new people. Jack of all trades, I dabble in everything so shouldn't be hard to find something in common with most people. I feel like every place I visit I need to try to see everything that is major cause I usually don't visit the same place twice, too many other places to see so don't want to miss it the first time.

Pictures are great but Nothing compares to experiencing places with your eyes to feeling it in your soul. Life is short momentarily until tech can keep us alive indefinitely so until then I'm going to do the most with it.

I'm very open and honest. That's hard for people apparently still. Don't ask unless you want someone's honest opinion and respect that everyone has their own beliefs,thoughts, and likes.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

To meet new interesting people who can help in breaking me into a local in a short amount of time :) usually when I travel I try to hit up the oldest bar and restaurant and most popular. I also like to find a local music scene.

Intereses

Music, art, documentaries, comedies, exploring, non major chain food places, outdoors, organic gardening, knowing the truth about things, traveling, health/staying fit, dancing(yes white guys can dance too, I like to prove that every chance I get)

  • arts
  • writing
  • singing
  • documentaries
  • dancing
  • dining
  • gardening
  • technology
  • traveling
  • poker
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • sports

Música, películas y libros

My music was a soft rock soul. I enjoy easy listening acoustic music like jack Johnson/john Mayer etc but really I can appreciate all styles of music.

Algo increíble que he hecho

I've done plenty of amazing things, can save that for getting to know each other.

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

I can play music, sing, always down for a fun time, conversation, help with chore stuff, wingman, poker buddy, any sport fill in(competitive but can keep it friendly 😁)

Países que he visitado

Austria, Bahamas, Bermuda, Cayman Islands, Czech Republic, England, Germany, Italy, Jamaica, Mexico, Netherlands, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Justin.