Photos de Katariina Raudsepp

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée

Accepte éventuellement des demandes d'hébergement

  • Dernière connexion il y a 6 mois

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Katariina.

Présentation

  • 0 avis
  • Parle couramment  English, Estonian, French, Russian; apprend  Italian, Spanish
  • 21, Femme
  • Membre depuis 2021
  • Student
  • San Diego State University
  • Aucune ville natale indiquée
  • Profil renseigné à 80 %

À propos de moi

Hey!! My name is Katherine and I'm originally from Europe but have moved to San Diego for college. I am extroverted and adventurous, always trying new things and meeting new people. I'm big into sports and LOVE spicy food. I adore travelling and have done that quite a lot. I also love to go out, have fun and party and try loads of new activities. I'm a night owl tho, I like to stay in and chill, too:)) Feel free to reach out on my Instagram @katekatukee. Can't wait to meet you in the summer <3

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

My friend introduced this to me and as a fellow travel enthusiast, I find the whole point and idea of this website absolutely wonderful. I believe that the opportunity to meet people around the world who are willing to welcome you in their home with open arms perhaps the most amazing experience ever.

Centres d'intérêt

  • partying
  • sports
  • volunteering
  • travelling
  • adventures
  • weird and spontaneous situations
  • arguing and intense intellectual conversations

Pays que j'ai visités

Austria, Belarus, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Serbia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Bulgaria, Estonia, United States

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Katariina.