Katarzyna Ślachetka's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 12 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Katarzyna’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning Italian
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2023
  • music teacher
  • Akademia Muzyczna im. I. J. Paderewskiego w Poznaniu
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm music teacher and classical singing student. Currently on my Ersamus study in Modena - Italy!
I like playing Instruments (violin, ukulele, piano), listening concerts and traveling (my favourite way now is hitchhiking)!
I love woriking with kids, making music workshops and teaching, but still learning myself new things is really important for me. That's why i travel and using CS, because I feel like every time something special happend and I can learn a lot of new things from people from this community.

I spend my free time in the kitchen and explore new recepices, especially that sweet one. I'm open minded and creative person.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to know not only a new place, but also inspirational people!

Interests

  • baking
  • reading
  • music
  • teaching
  • art
  • instruments

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I hitchhiked from Poland to Italy with my friend for my Erasmus study :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can cook for you some traditional dish from my country. I can give you quick music lesson: singing or instrument. I can also teach you some words in my Language ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Lithuania, Macedonia, Slovakia, Sweden, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Katarzyna’s full profile.

My Groups