Katherina Sharapova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 22 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Katherina’s full profile.


  • 34 references 30 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Bulgarian, Turkish
  • 26, Unspecified gender
  • Member since 2019
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Kemerovo, Kemerovo, Russian Federation
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi there! My name is Katerina, I'm from Siberia! I'm not able to host you because I'm always here and there, but if I have time I would like to meet up for coffee.

I enjoy traveling and exploring new places, cities, everything!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It's amazing opportunity to make friends all over the world


Can't live without sport, love my dog, learn new languages(wish you can teach me some of the words of ur mother tongue).

I started learning Salsa and Bachata, so if you have Latin parties in your city, I would absolutely like to visit them 💃🔥

  • culture
  • dancing
  • music
  • hiking
  • tourism
  • travelling
  • sport

Music, Movies, and Books

I connect music with memories, people, places I visited..

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Spontaneously escape to another country without telling it to anybody

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can offer maximum a friendship, talkings and maybe hanging out together. Nothing more!

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Andorra, Austria, Bahrain, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Lebanon, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Monaco, Montenegro, Nepal, Netherlands, Oman, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Join Couchsurfing to see Katherina’s full profile.