Kevin Marques's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kevin’s full profile.


  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning English, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Informatics
  • Algo de inglés, algo de docencia, algo de derecho, algo d...
  • From Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

******* ENG *******
My name is Kevin, I am from Ushuaia, the end of the world,
I consider myself somewhat simple, but I enjoy all types of activities, people, music and flavors.

I was a backpacker for several months, I was able to treat myself to a large part of Argentina, Chile and Patagonia.
My current dream is to settle in NZ.

I like to know not only places, but their people and culture. Human relationships were always the most rewarding part of my trips.

I wouldn't want to sound like those "travel is the only way to live" profiles, I enjoy board games and movies with pizza just as much.

If I lent you or you lent me the sofa, I would also enjoy having the opportunity to talk, exchange experiences, do things, you know.

Unfortunately I don't have a record on CouchSurfing of all the people I gave space to at home :(

******* ESP *******
Me llamo Kevin, soy de Ushuaia, el fin del mundo,
Me considero algo sencillo, pero disfruto de todo tipo de actividad, gente, música y sabores.

Fui mochilero varios meses, pude darme el gusto de recorrer gran parte de la Argentina, Chile y Patagonia.
Mi sueño actual es lograr instalarme en NZ.

Me gusta conocer no sólo lugares, sino su gente y cultura. Las relaciones humanas siempre fueron lo más gratificante de mis viajes.

No quisiera sonar como esos perfiles "viajar es la única manera de vivir", disfruto los juegos de mesa y películas con pizza tanto por igual.

Si te prestara o tu me prestaras el sofa, disfrutaría también tener la oportunidad de hablar, intercambiar experiencias, hacer cosas, tu sabes.

Lamentablemente no tengo registro en CouchSurfing de toda la gente a quien le di lugar en casa :(

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I want to travel, meet interesting people and different cultures. Discovering the world is not just about visiting another country, a nice talk can teach you much more about foreign lands. I'd like to receive help and help others alike.


To travel, geek stuff, a lil of cultural history.

  • animals
  • cats
  • beer
  • coffee
  • running
  • walking
  • drinking
  • video games
  • board games
  • music
  • hiking
  • martial arts
  • food
  • nature
  • whiskey
  • nature walks

Music, Movies, and Books

Mostly Instrumental: Hard Rock, Blues, Folk, Pop, 70's, 80's, 90's.
I can enjoy almost anything.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

IDK, my wildest experience has been as a backpacker for some months.

Teach, Learn, Share

Completely open-minded.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Everything within my reach! Both collaboratively and as a person. Personally, I consider myself boring but everyone tells me the exact opposite 😅 I think that as long as there is chemistry or the will to have a good time, I can give back the same and much more.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Chile, New Zealand

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Kevin’s full profile.