Fotos de Khdija Miledi

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado

Acepta invitados

  • Índice de respuesta del 90%
  • Última conexión hace alrededor de 14 horas

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Khdija.


  • 27 recomendaciones 13 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Idiomas que habla bien Arabic, English, French; está aprendiendo Spanish
  • 28, Mujer
  • Miembro desde 2016
  • Family medicine doctor
  • medicine
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

You Can contact me on Instagram ; khdija.travels
Tunis, Tunisia 🇹🇳

Hi everyone!
My name is dayja , i'm 28 years old doctor from tunisia 🇹🇳🇹🇳
I'm in love with my country and If ever i'm going to Host you, i'm gonna make sure that you have the best Time ever exploring and touring the city.
I also involve my Friends that you will meet if you hang out with me.

I worship travelling and my favorite part about it, is when i meet poeple and hang out with them.
I love discoveries, exploring cities, walk, listen to great music, debate with my peers..

And if i can't travel, i want to bring travel to me by hosting/hanging out with travelers from all over the world

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

Nobody wants to miss a chance to hang out with foreign poeple, exchange about our different cultures while exploring a city.


Reading, walking, listening to music, watch series, hang out with my friends

  • music festivals
  • music
  • science
  • travel
  • eating
  • friends
  • movie
  • family
  • love
  • meet people
  • walk
  • discover
  • nature walks
  • food lover
  • tatoo

Música, películas y libros

EVERY GOOD MUSIC, I'm open to everything

Algo increíble que he hecho

My eurotrip with my sister!
We've met so many great poeple .. a life changing experience that i would be more than happy to share with couchsurfers and any interested person

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I can teach arabic and frensh
I want to learn about other cultures
I want to share with poeple my culture, my vision of life, my plans about the future..

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

I would like to be confortable,
Share with my host nice talks, explore the City with me or just give me some good advice and tips .. I would like to go where locals go and visit some untouristic spots. . You see the spirit ;)

Países que he visitado

Austria, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Portugal

Países en los que he vivido

Italy, Tunisia

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Khdija.

Mis grupos