Fotos de Khristina Mi

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Índice de respuesta del 100%
  • Última conexión hace 1 día

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Khristina.


  • 10 recomendaciones 1 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Idiomas que habla bien Belarusian, Sign Language - Russian; está aprendiendo English, French
  • 28, Mujer
  • Miembro desde 2021
  • Technology, Design, Artist
  • 3D Artist / Graphic Designer
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

If you have looked at my page, You're Welcome!
I am a sociable and cheerful person. You can talk to me on various topics. My personal preferences are technology, computer graphics, but I also love painting, good stories.

I have my married family. And I love them very much. So I'm not looking for any relationship!

I'm a 3D artist. This is my portfolio -

A few of my main interests: traveling, hiking, sport activities (running, gymnastics, yoga, stretching). In addition, I am engaged in photography and videography. My dream is to learn to play the ukulele.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I signed up for couchsurfing in order to be more open to this world and new adventures.

I absolutely did not expect that the Couchsurfing World would be able to turn My own world upside down. Couchsurfers are absolutely charming, sincere, friendly, understanding and boundless people. I've met some of my best friends precisely because I'm here! And I also met insanely amazing people, almost everyone I met was an unrealistically interesting person.

I am here because I want to preserve, improve, and increase this community.


  • design
  • movies
  • traveling
  • youtube
  • computers
  • pictures
  • camera
  • frendship
  • arduino
  • 3d printing
  • comunication
  • photographer
  • 3d modelling
  • 3d artist
  • tehnology
  • camerawomen
  • sonya7 iv generation

Música, películas y libros

I'm a music lover. I love jazz, hip-hop, R&B, techno, light rock, classical music. I believe that music was created to help us cope with our emotions and the energy within us. Of course, not all music.

One of my favorite activities is watching movies in the original in good company. I am interested in such genres as horror, fantasy, science fiction, comedy, action, detective.

I have plans to read George Orwell's 1984. I've heard a lot about this book, but I haven't read it yet. It's about time.

Algo increíble que he hecho

It was a great achievement for me to run a 5km race. Assuming I had never run before and only had 3 weeks to train.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I can practice Belarusian and Russian with you. I can teach you the basics of playing guitar and piano. I can talk about 3D graphics and 3D printer. I also love dancing, yoga and stretching, running - I would like to attend training together in these areas.

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

I am very tidy and love cleanliness. Also, I can fix something for you :) Of course, if it's within my control.

Países que he visitado

Austria, Egypt, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Russian Federation, Ukraine, United States

Países en los que he vivido


Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Khristina.

Mis grupos