Kimberly H's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 33% response rate
  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kimberly’s full profile.


  • 6 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 38, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Event planner
  • Community College of Allegheny County
  • From Pittsburgh, PA, USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I’m laid back and love life, laughing, people, Jesus, quiet time, and being out in nature. I married the sweetest guy on 3/14/2021 and have two young step sons now. :)

I enjoy weekend trips, visiting new places, and making new friends. I don’t drink or go to bars, but I’d love to see what beautiful places are in your city!

***Upcoming trip from October 5-12 traveling the Pacific North West!***

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

My roommate traveled throughout Asia for nearly 2 years using this website, and HIGHLY recommended that I join..
...and in August 2018 she spent the month In Europe Couchsurfing and from her wonderful experiences, I knew I had to be a part of it! :)


  • dogs
  • music festivals
  • traveling
  • christian
  • road trips
  • sightseeing
  • lakes
  • mountains
  • nature
  • countryside
  • good food
  • biking
  • jesus
  • trees
  • acoustic guitar
  • flea markets
  • coffee shops
  • farmers markets

Music, Movies, and Books

The Bible. I’ve enjoyed life without a tv for over 4 years.. I’d rather be outdoors.

Love music of all types!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Mission Trip to Jacmel, Haiti working with orphans

Teach, Learn, Share

Just trying to learn, grow and share a bit of joy every day of my life.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I have a friendly dog Payton (Collie mix), a nice roommate, and small private room or comfy couch available to one female guest. :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Bahamas, Canada, Haiti, Jamaica, Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Kimberly’s full profile.