DJ King's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 56% response rate
  • Last login about 11 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see DJ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Spanish
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2020
  • DJ, Singer, Recording engineer, Program consultant for a ...
  • Degree in Communication and minor in Photography and Film...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a pretty laid back kinder person, i like to relax and take in as much as i can. i like sports, basketball and football. i also like to read, play pool, go out to the clubs, or sometimes just keep the party at my house. i try to do meditation 3 time a week and i'm just getting into yoga. I'm a very open minded person and i don't judge anyone. I'm also a nudist, I also edit adults movies. I like to play card games or boardgames sometimes take walks sightseeing. To really live life you must be comfortable with who you are inside. Above all i live and learn and enjoy life. i live a judgement free zone lifestyle with and open mind welcoming to all different kinds of people from all over the world. Be who you are in the morning evening and and the night. cheers:)

Soy una persona amable y bastante tranquila, me gusta relajarme y asimilar todo lo que puedo. Me gustan los deportes, el baloncesto y el fútbol. También me gusta leer, jugar al billar, salir a las discotecas o, a veces, simplemente hacer la fiesta en mi casa. Intento hacer meditación 3 veces por semana y recién me estoy iniciando en el yoga. Soy una persona de mente muy abierta y no juzgo a nadie. También soy nudista, también edito películas para adultos. Me gusta jugar juegos de cartas o de mesa, a veces dar paseos turísticos. Para vivir realmente la vida debes sentirte cómodo con quién eres por dentro. Por encima de todo vivo, aprendo y disfruto de la vida. Vivo un estilo de vida libre de juicios y una mente abierta que da la bienvenida a todo tipo de personas de todo el mundo. Sé quien eres en la mañana, tarde y noche. salud:)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

i believe to live life to the fullest you must first come out of your comfort zone, try new things, travel to different places, have new experiences, having an open mind, try not judge others on how they live, help someone when you can, and most importantly believe in yourself. So i'm on here to meet different people from all over the world and get new experiences.

Creo que para vivir la vida al máximo primero debes salir de tu zona de confort, probar cosas nuevas, viajar a diferentes lugares, tener nuevas experiencias, tener una mente abierta, tratar de no juzgar a los demás por cómo viven, ayudar a alguien cuando puedas. , y lo más importante cree en ti mismo. Así que estoy aquí para conocer diferentes personas de todo el mundo y vivir nuevas experiencias.

Music, Movies, and Books

i like all kinds of movies so i don't really have a favorite, however i like the Marvel movies, action movies.
And movies i work on and edit. All kinds of book as long as it's interesting.

Me gustan todo tipo de películas así que realmente no tengo una favorita, sin embargo me gustan las películas de Marvel, las películas de acción.
Y películas en las que trabajo y edito. Todo tipo de libros siempre que sean interesantes.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

i did a few amazing things. Traveled for one week on $5. no food only water one bottle of water a day.
4 College tour as a DJ totaling 45 colleges. Djing in Switzerland and singing with my Reggae Band.

Hice algunas cosas increíbles. Viajé por una semana por $5. nada de comida solo agua una botella de agua al día.
4 Gira universitaria como DJ por un total de 45 universidades. Djar en Suiza y cantar con mi Reggae Band.

Teach, Learn, Share

My Positive energy, i can teach you how to cook some tropical dishes, my music, I can teach you about my current lifestyle i live, The hidden gems about Boston, about the party life in Boston. and i'm always one to learn new things.

Mi energía positiva, puedo enseñarte a cocinar algunos platos tropicales, mi música, puedo enseñarte sobre mi estilo de vida actual que vivo, las joyas escondidas de Boston, sobre la vida de fiesta en Boston. Y siempre soy de los que aprenden cosas nuevas.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My home, positive vibes, my music, great conversations, food whatever it don't matter as long as its positive vibes. Cheers

Mi hogar, vibraciones positivas, mi música, buenas conversaciones, comida, lo que sea, no importa siempre que sean vibraciones positivas. salud

Countries I’ve Visited

Aruba, Barbados, Dominican Republic, France, Guyana, Jamaica, Mexico, Saint Lucia, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Grenada, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see DJ’s full profile.

My Groups