Klaus Gruber's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Klaus’s full profile.

Overview

  • 14 references 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Selbstständig
  • trained chef
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hallo.

Ich interessiere mich für Ökologie und bewege mich gerne.
Verbringe viel Zeit in unserem Garten und mit dem Land hier.
Finde es super so viel wie möglich aus der Umgebung zu essen.

Ich tanze gerne Contact Improvisation und 5 Rythmen und beschäftige mich mit Bewusstseinsbildung.

Bin gerade dabei den Betrieb meiner Eltern zu Übernehmen, habe also gerade in neues Kapitel meines Lebens gestartet.

Ich lebe in einer Beziehung.

I appreciate people that are clear, honest and know there boundaries.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Couchsurfing helps to bring more warmth into this world, through sharing what we have and who we are. There is nothing as inspiring as to look into somebodys eyes and see their spark of live.
Its amazing to have people around to share, inspire and learn.

Interests

I like to move and to flow with live.
Currently i spend a lot of time outside in the garden and in the forest. Also we are preparing for winter and i started fermenting foods. Food and everything around it is important for me.
I avoid eating processed food.

  • culture
  • books
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • organic food
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • hiking
  • contact improvisation
  • the sea
  • bodyweighttraining

Music, Movies, and Books

"The little prince" rules :)
The alchemist
Island
The books from Tom Brown
Hermann Hesse
The circle way
Breading Sweatgrass

....

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I ate a fully ripe Kaki freshly picked :D

Teach, Learn, Share

We can cook together.
I am into deep conversations about live and ecology.
In love with boardgames, you have no chance :D

If you visit me, we can make hikes and forage stuff in the forest.
I live on the foot of some amazing mountains.
In winter we can ski and snowboard here.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am happy to share what live gave me.

Currently i live in a flat nextdoor to my parents. We eat together in their place, so you will meet them and i need to check with them if its ok to have guests.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, England, Germany, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Malaysia, Netherlands, Portugal, Singapore, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Portugal

Join Couchsurfing to see Klaus’s full profile.

My Groups