Kostia Zverek's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kostia’s full profile.


  • 68 references 58 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish, Russian
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

We can speak in Telegram (write/voice/video) if you need or speak on Facebook (just ask).

I can give you dots with places what is interesting in my city to you and it will be easier (just ask me and I will send it to you).

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Want to see culture of different countries and help each other.
When you see country with person who lives permanently there that is real feeling which you can get and it is great.


Riding by bicycle everywhere.

  • history
  • new cultures
  • bicycle
  • activity is a life

Music, Movies, and Books

Баста, Andro - Осень (20.22)
ГРОТ - Вечное начало (feat. Баста)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

230km by bicycle in one day

What I Can Share with Hosts

- separate bed in separate room;
- clean towels, soaps and everything you need in bathroom ;
- unlimited coffee haha (from coffee machine) or different herbal teas;
- unlimited WiFi;
- riding by bicycle (I have 4 of them) :)
- anything else what you need (just ask).
- mostly it is hard for me to host someone for long periods.

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Kostia’s full profile.