Fotos de Kristian

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace alrededor de 4 horas

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Kristian.


  • 5 recomendaciones
  • Idiomas que habla bien English; está aprendiendo German
  • 35, Hombre
  • Miembro desde 2012
  • Freelance Writer
  • University of East Anglia
  • De London, England, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

I've been living in Edinburgh since the start of 2018. It's superb. Before that I lived in London. I travel a lot, and I'm always interested in meeting new people even when I'm at home. Into: books, coffee, immersive experiences, swimming, droning, general exploration.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

To meet interesting people and go on weird adventures.


  • wildlife
  • writing
  • street art
  • coffee
  • running
  • video games
  • board games
  • reading
  • food
  • storytelling
  • theatre
  • craft beer
  • games
  • roadtrips
  • escape rooms
  • ghost stories

Algo increíble que he hecho

I've always had a thing for abandoned places. I've had some excellent times wandering around spooky derelict factories in the middle of nowhere. If you know any good eerie or abandoned sites, let me know!

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I'm getting into brewing my own alcohol and growing some of my own food. Always interested to learn more and share what I know.

Países que he visitado

Belgium, Canada, Czech Republic, Finland, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Japan, Norway, Poland, Sweden, United States

Países en los que he vivido

United Kingdom

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Kristian.