Helene Hinz's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Helene’s full profile.


  • 27 references 18 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Spanish; learning Portuguese, Russian
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • traveller
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me


Compartir es vivir


I went from Bolivia to Hamburg after falling in love with this city during my year as exchange student. I was living there for 6 years. It was beautiful to live in Hamburg but I prefere to travel now.

The website of our trip to Nepal: http://theseagullworldtrip.com/

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to show you as much of my bolivian-german culture as you want and am open to learn everything you want to teach me about yours.

Someday I will host as many CS as I can and give back everything I received travelling.


I am interested for many different things. What I like the most is to travel for now because it gives me the opportunity to meet amazing people and grow. I also try different things and hope to find thisway the things that I want to do later in life. I love climbing as well as hiking, swimming, walking, scuba diving and enjoying nature. Cooking, making nonesense, relaxing..

Learning about everything. I love learning languages and reading.

  • culture
  • cooking
  • walking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • scuba diving
  • rock climbing
  • swimming
  • languages

What I Can Share with Hosts

Hey guys! Im in Santa Cruz now. Sometimes Im in Cochabamba. I like meeting new people and since I dont know many people in Santa Cruz because all my friends went away, Im looking forward to meet people and share nice moments together ^^ Let me know if you want to meet up, go out or even travel somewhere around Santa Cruz, I know many beautiful places around and good, very cheap and easy ways to get there ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Brazil, Croatia, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, France, Georgia, Greece, India, Iran, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Mexico, Morocco, Nepal, Netherlands, Oman, Poland, Russian Federation, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

Bolivia, France, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Helene’s full profile.

My Groups