Lictin Bernal's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 12 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lictin’s full profile.

Overview

  • 27 references 19 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning German, Turkish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Spanish and English teacher
  • Linguistics Student
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Doing an internship in Bursa for a year 🇹🇷

I'm from Colombia 🇨🇴 I studied Linguistics in Bogota.

Vegetarian 🍅🥕🥑

I love having long walks with a good conversation. I like getting to know new people all the time, sharing our experiences and discussing different topics. Getting to know people around the world with Couchsurfing is one of my favorite hobbies.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to get in touch with new people. I've used this app in Bogota (my city) to get in touch with some people from different countries and I got many good experiences. Here in Germany I've traveled mainly using Couchsurfing and it has been amazing! I've gotten to know many amazing people and I love to leave something positive with them.

Interests

Cycling is one of my favorite hobbies. I like painting and listening to music. I can play ukulele and sing bad but with passion 😂.

Learning languages is something I enjoy a lot too; therefore, interacting with people from different cultures is very exciting for me. I can talk for hours 😅 And I am very curious too, so I'm a good listener full of questions :).

  • education
  • vegetarian
  • vegan
  • fitness
  • clubbing
  • sports
  • languages
  • language exchange
  • volunteering
  • mountain biking
  • linguistics
  • turkish language
  • bars
  • biking
  • bike riding
  • gym
  • turkey
  • veganism
  • latin america
  • cicling
  • germany
  • vegan cooking
  • german language

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Volunteering in Germany during a pandemic :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Spanish (I'm native) and English.

I'm learning German and Turkish.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can cook some Colombian food if I can find the right ingredients. I can also make beautiful bracelets. I can play ukulele and I love making music with others.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Germany, Netherlands, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Colombia, Germany, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Lictin’s full profile.

My Groups