Fotos de Lisa Krassuski

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace más de 4 años

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Lisa.


  • 7 recomendaciones 6 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Idiomas que habla bien English, French, German, Spanish; está aprendiendo Italian
  • 37, Mujer
  • Miembro desde 2012
  • Physician/Journalist
  • No se ha indicado la formación
  • De Berlin
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

Currently doing a bike tour through Germany and Poland :)

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

One of the best experiences I had while travelling were together with couchsurfers. Thank you guys!


I love travelling, reading, writing (I'm working part time as a journalist), learning new things, climbing (on trees or mountains), swimming, biking, photography, theatre, dancing, eating (especially things I've never tried before) and - of course - meeting new people.

  • writing
  • photography
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • rock climbing
  • swimming
  • journalism
  • medicine
  • mountains

Música, películas y libros

Music: Bonobo, Zero 7, RJD2, Hot Chip, K-OS, Angus and Julia Stone, Incubus, Rodriguez, Stevie Wonder, Billie Holiday and :) Madonna!

Books: T.C. Boyle!!!

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

I can cook for you (I really like cooking), can teach you something about photography, love to talk about all kinds of music, travelling...

Países que he visitado

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, France, Georgia, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, India, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Seychelles, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay

Países en los que he vivido

Argentina, France, Germany, Guatemala, Israel, Italy, Peru

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Lisa.