Fotos de Lola Romero

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace más de 4 años

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Lola.

Resumen

  • 1 recomendación
  • Idiomas que habla bien English, Spanish; está aprendiendo French, Italian
  • 33, Mujer
  • Miembro desde 2011
  • Hotel queen
  • English Studies
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

Travelling, travelling and travelling...and of course making a lot of friends

ABOUT ME

Hello,
I am Lola, a 25-year-old Spanish nomad. My main hobby is travelling and I would love to live abroad for my entire life.
I have been to Ireland, England, Scotland, Canada, USA, Australia...I think that life is too short and travelling is a great way to live it more intensely.
I am vegetarian and I love animals and nature in general.
I am almost all day listening to music and I like enjoying good food and having a good chat with my friends.
I would love to meet a lot of people by this website. I have met a lot of people from different countries and each of them are unique and important for me.

PHILOSOPHY

Every day counts

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I have moved to different places in the last few years so couchsurfing has been a good platform for me to meet friends and fellow travellers.

Intereses

Music, travelling, going out, extreme sports, cooking, reading...

  • animals
  • dining
  • cooking
  • vegetarian
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • extreme sports
  • tourism

Algo increíble que he hecho

The most amazing thing that I have done is travelling to Australia. I do not know anybody in my country that have been to Australia when they were 19 and alone.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I would love to learn everything about your customs.
I can teach you Spanish or everything you want to know abot my country.
I can be a good travel guide...I do not know, just ask me!

Países que he visitado

Italy, United States

Países en los que he vivido

Australia, Canada, Ireland, Spain, United Kingdom

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Lola.

Mis grupos