Fotos de Lorraine Ginestet

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado

Quiere conocer gente

  • Última conexión hace 2 meses

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Lorraine.


  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Idiomas que habla bien English, French; está aprendiendo German, Italian, Spanish
  • 31, Mujer
  • Miembro desde 2012
  • Student. Cultural Studies. Futur unemployed person.
  • Badly educated. I've learned to say "thank you" last week ^^
  • De Toulouse, Occitania, France
  • Has completado un 75% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

A person who wants to travel ? And doesn't have a couch in every damn cities of the world ?

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I'm on this website because it's a super-mega-cool idea for people who wants to travel ! And I'm in ;)

I really want to meet other cultures and other people, even making friend would be very nice


To discover soooooo
Drink alcohols I didn't know the name few minutes before,
Learn about the country culture, especially tried the local food,
Walk in a city and do some window shoppings,
Visit weird museums,
Talk to the barristo if I'm in a talkative mood ,
and of course, Meet funny people during another psychadelic party,...

  • culture
  • books
  • dancing
  • dining
  • wine
  • partying
  • drinking
  • traveling

Música, películas y libros

Really ? Who cares ?

Algo increíble que he hecho

Drink Snake Wine or Dance in a flowery roundabout for hours (thinking I was a faerie) does it count ?

Enseña, aprende, comparte

Who was the First ?
Chicken or Egg ?

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

A lot of Blablablababla or silent if you prefers. I adapt myself willingly and carry on.

With my hosts: Make a dinner together, talk about travels (because it's the best damn feeling in the world) and enjoy the city with eacht others if it's possible =)

With my guests: I can give you some advices about places or just shut up and then, lead you to nice places in my city directly if you prefer ;)

Países que he visitado

Belgium, Cambodia, Croatia, Denmark, Egypt, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Tunisia, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Países en los que he vivido

France, Germany

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Lorraine.

Mis grupos