Fotos de Louis Ickx

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Última conexión hace 3 meses

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Louis.

Resumen

  • 6 recomendaciones 2 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Idiomas que habla bien English, French; está aprendiendo Chinese, Dutch, German
  • 34, Hombre
  • Miembro desde 2011
  • Engineer
  • Engineering in Computer Science and Electronics + Master ...
  • De France
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

Visit the world and all its beauty

ABOUT ME

I'm a big fan of music. I play the piano, guitar, bass, saxophone and I love to touch every instrument I meet.

I love sports, I've played soccer, basketball, ping pong, tennis... and I'm ready to do any others sport! Currently, I play squash, fitness, running, stand-up paddle, body board, tennis.

I have lived half my life in foreign countries such as Haïti, Kazakhstan, Pakistan, USA and Hong Kong. Currently living in France and soon moving to Vietnam.

PHILOSOPHY

Make love, not war.

I am mostly Stoïcien.

Everyone of us has to find happiness in him/herself. No one else can bring it to you. Live a life rich in experiences, in friendships and love.

Therefore, my ultimate purpose in this life is to help people find their inner happiness so that they can spread that hapiness and even help other people find theirs.

I believe this world is a very complex world but very primitive. One day, technology will enable people to focus more on the spiritual aspect of life rather than it's physical needs.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

In a era where internet shines, I believe that human kind should use it to spread the love and make travelling easier for everyone!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I haven’t been active for quite some time now because I’ve been focused on my career. But I wish to reconnect with people in a very human way. I know how great the Couchsurfing community is.

Intereses

Music (Piano, Guitare, Bass, singing), sports(all kind), human relationships, philosophy, Go (chinese game), traveling...

  • singing
  • beauty
  • electronics
  • technology
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • piano
  • surfing
  • sports
  • basketball
  • soccer
  • tennis
  • table tennis
  • engineering
  • physics
  • squash
  • innovation
  • startups
  • artificial intelligence
  • stand up paddle

Música, películas y libros

Any movie/book that is of philosophical or scientifical interest!

Example: Bernard Werber

Musique: i'm quite easy on listening any kind of music but i'll be very difficult when saying a music is very good. Favorite band : Muse.

Algo increíble que he hecho

Walk the great wall.

Eat crocodile, snake, dog...

Visited over 25 countries in 33 years!

I was a candidate to becoming an astronaut.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I lived in several countries, I could talk for hours about them!

I play a lot of music, if you have an instrument, I will love to teach you something or jam around!

I play Go and have a level of 3rd dan. A ancient chinese game where all of life's lessons are present...

Engineer in electronics and informatics, welcome new technologies! I do have a double diploma with a master in Material Physics and Nanotechnology. I also recently graduated from one of the best business schools in the world : HEC Paris.

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

I’m looking for people with whom to share sports or philosophy.

Países que he visitado

Belgium, Canada, China, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Greece, Guyana, Haiti, Hong Kong, India, Italy, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Macao, Malta, Morocco, Pakistan, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, Taiwan, Turkey, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Países en los que he vivido

China, France, Haiti, Kazakhstan, Pakistan, United States

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Louis.