Le foto di László Svajer

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato

Vuole socializzare

  • Ultimo accesso 2 mesi fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di László.

Informazioni generali

  • 4 referenze 3 Confermato e positivo
  • Lingua che parla fluentemente Hungarian; lingua che sta imparando English, French
  • 35, Uomo
  • Membro dal 2012
  • I'm a freelancer graphic designer. Sometimes I live as a ...
  • Graphic Design / Ecole d'Art Maryse Eloy
  • Città di origine non indicata
  • Profilo completo al 100%

Chi sono


Find my place and social life in Brussels.

I’ve just moved here with my boyfriend who’ve got a job in the European Comission. I work as a freelancer graphic designer so it’s easy to move from my side. I know nobody at now so I really need a social life :) I like to keep myself as a friendly and open person ans I have lot’s of interests.


My life is about visual inspirations and creation. I love to see new things, new places, new peoples, new buildings, new pictures... I work as a freelancer graphic designer in my hometown. I spend my days with my computer and my dog ( who looks like a fox ), sometimes with my camera. I like to search for new graphic design pages, blogs in the internet. I looking for new inspirations always.

Some years ago I started to take street photos. I really enjoy walking in the street and find the interesting moments in everyday life, funny things, visually interesting details, nice light effects, inspiring colour combinations. I like that there is no client in this process (like in my daily job) and I can create freely what I have mood to. My boyfriend also like photography. We often spend our free time with taking photos, learn new thing, try new gear, visit photo exhibitions. We like to explore new places trough my lenses. I just started to use film cameras, I like experimenting with it.

I like read books (mostly scifies, photo books, graphic design books, but I'm open to lots of genres), take long tours in the city or in the nature, see movies, take night tours near the river, visit galleries, try to cook new meals, talking with my friends, be crazy, laught a lot...

I live in relationship with my boyfriend. His name is also Laci. He is a lawyer and he also take photos to theatres. We always travel together. We like cultural programs like art museums, films, theatre, concerts. Also visiting parks, try new foods, hear new stories etc.

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

I like to knew new people, new places, new experiences :) I love openminded people.


graphic design, museums, books, bookstores, art, photography, music, travelling, Europe, new cities, parks, nature, animals...

  • animals
  • dogs
  • arts
  • books
  • design
  • graphic design
  • photography
  • cooking
  • movies
  • tv
  • traveling
  • music
  • tours
  • parks
  • street photography
  • film cameras

Musica, film e libri

Music: Fran Palermo, Carson Coma, Harcsa Vera, Yonderboi, Zagar
Movies: Amelie, Csinibaba, Terminator, Goodbye Lenin, Lion King, Balaton Method, Rocketman, Edward Scissorhand, Sweeny Tod, Almodovar films
Books: LOTR, Scalzi books, Yalom books, Houellebecq books, photo albums

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

I've learned to walk. I've hitchiked over Croatia. I've finished my diploma. I've cooked lots of things to my friends.

Cosa posso offrire ai padroni di casa

I can prepare a diner (I can show some Hungarian dishes) or we can give a little album with our street photos from Budapest. Maybe give some Hungarian sweets of alcohol as a gift.

Paesi che ho visitato

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Italy, Malta, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Belgium, Hungary

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di László.

I miei gruppi