Luca Staffiere's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Luca’s full profile.


  • 11 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Italian; learning Russian, Spanish
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Rikscha driver
  • No education listed
  • From Salerno, Italy
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me


to explore my feelings till I know myself better


I live in Berlin, study, make music, work & stuff


Go on, see what happens next, do something about it


-Sociological aspects of everyday activities
-I'm also interested in "Why am I interested in Russia"
-Music! any kind! electric music, classical, italian folk, russian folk, metal, modern, '70 prog rock, ambient-pop and whatever else...
-How life works, what do we want, why
-I like to cook, that´s because I want to eat what I want without having to spend millions in a Restaurant ahhaha also I eat vegan

  • beauty
  • cooking
  • vegan
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

I don't want to make big lists, but recently I red a lot of Hermann Hesse books and it was great!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I experienced the feeling of finding kinds of beauty I wasn't looking for. Expectations makes us blind to what life has to offer, but beyond delusion there is a whole world that is way cooler than what we can picture!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you some recepies, but in general exchanging experiences it's a way to teach and learn.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, France, Greece, Malta, Poland, Slovakia, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Luca’s full profile.

My Groups