Lukas Baa's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 80% response rate
  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lukas’s full profile.


  • 4 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Italian, Russian; learning Polish, Spanish, Turkish, Ukrainian
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2023
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

From Berlin. I believe in the power of art and love talking about politics, history, and philosophy. If you’re passionate about something, we’ll get a long wells

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Learn as much as possible from different people, who can show me what they love and care about.
Im also happy to share my passions and experiences.


  • literature
  • politics
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • geography
  • history
  • museums
  • organ music

Music, Movies, and Books

Beatles, Kino, Beethoven, BB King, Bill Evans
Pickpocket, Salt of Svaneti, Phoenix
Zauberberg, Hiob, Thus spoke Zarathustra

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Learning how to play organ, a life-long dream

Teach, Learn, Share

I love sharing my passion for music, languages, and history.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can teach you how to play guitar or piano. If you’re interested in learning German, I’d be happy to help.
I’m a very respectful and grateful person, and think that humbleness is one of the most important character traits.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Armenia, Australia, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Montenegro, Netherlands, Palestine, Poland, Romania, Russian Federation, San Marino, Scotland, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Belgium, France, Georgia, Germany, Russian Federation, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Lukas’s full profile.