Magali Lascoste's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Magali’s full profile.


  • 19 references 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • a bit of everything
  • Master Degree in IR
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me


I'm an extraordinary normal person who is trying to enjoy life as much as possible, travelling, meeting people and cracking jokes.


I plan to do great things. Soon.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


All of them have been very intersting as a traveller, hope to settle for good and have more people home!


Music, cinema, dancing, meeting people, travelling!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

"Missing" a flight back home from Quito and extend my trip through South America for 6 months

Teach, Learn, Share

-Teach French for sure, what I know of Portuguese, Spanish and English
-Learn new languages, ways of life , culture
-Share travel experiences, good food, nice night out, music and movies

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Bulgaria, Chile, Colombia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Ecuador, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Macedonia, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Peru, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Ecuador, France, Mexico, Portugal, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Magali’s full profile.