Maya Supernak's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Maya’s full profile.


  • 13 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Polish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • dance performer/photojournalist
  • Universe is my University
  • From poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a young person from planet Earth, Born and raised in Poland and Germany. I fall in love with traveling since I hitch-hiked by myself for 3 months through the USA. I studied photojournalism at the University of The Arts London, but I quit after a year deciding to go my own path.
So now I can say I'm a free human being experiencing this crazy life and open to the Best possibilities. In my everyday life, I try not to waste my time. The earth is calling, So many places to Explore, people to connect with, books to read, music to be danced with..
My destination and high aspiration is to live in a reality with an equally shared awareness, about the potential, natural laws & beauty, where we Be - Became - Belong to ourselves & to an inclusive real story.
I'm passionate about authentic movement, body design and its alchemic abilities, contact improvisation, passing energy through the body, intuitive massaging, and sexual self embrace. That's how I work daily with people as well. My Instagram is: @mindwideopen33
I don't know guys, there is so much yet of the unknown - which makes it really exciting :D ! I believe in infinity and that we are closer than ever to get a closer relation to the timeless formation of life :)

My Instagram is: mindwideopen33
my WhatsUp: +48731293257
My photo-documentary website:

I'm open and happy to collaborate, co-create, make art, movement, food, love, art :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

After my first longer travel experience, I realized that Couchsurfing is the best way to learn and bridge the local culture as a foreigner. I made amazing friends while doing it. Currently as well focusing on more community-based projects and want to focus more on learning through exchange, feedback, empowerment.


surrealism, dancing, movement improvisation, skateboarding, quantum physics, classics literature, history of classic rock music, mind-fucking, psychedelic'1s and their impact, documentary photography, all kind of art, philosophy, hiking, biking, and a never-ending story of exploring infinities potential and beauty.

  • books
  • photography
  • music festivals
  • rock music
  • travel
  • art

Music, Movies, and Books

Pink Floyd, The Doors, Janis Joplin, Neil Young, Depeche Mode, Led Zeppelin, The Who, The Police, Cream, Bob Dylan, The Rolling Stones, Marillion, Cigarettes after sex, Psytrans, King Crimson, Mandragora, Tipper. Queen, almost everything

Herman Hesse/Gabriel Garcia Marquez/Nietzsche

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

After I finished high school in Poland I left everything and went to California on a big Rock festival, including legends like: The Rolling Stones, Roger Waters, The Who, Bob Dylan, Paul McCartney, Neil Young.
After I hitch-hiked through the USA for a few months, Couchsurfing, freestyling, having my first DMT breakthrough, expanding and integrating the freedom of self I would look for my whole life

Teach, Learn, Share

I share what I am, what I am is my experience, my experience is my knowledge and skillset that I learn to translate in a warm, approachable container.
BUT I love to share intuitive massage, contact beyond contact improvisation dance techniques, body language stretch, acro-yoga, fusion dance, & share about cultures and universal flows.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share the warmest space with offering next to a shared story and cultural exchange- help in the household, gardening, cooking (I'm not an advanced cook, but made with love) happy to give whatever I can into your daily life to make it smoother/active/fun/present. As well love to massage with good feedback as I'm learning. & balance/stretching training, I'd love to hang out. but no pressure of course. Very easy going. ready and willing to bond and make it smooth :))
Ah as well I prefer to stay around a week with one host, so we can really grow a connection. As well communication is most important for me, to share directly any natural needs, discomforts - I'm adjustable and flexible, so if you don't feel vibing with me at your home, tell me the day before and I will leave. No pressure- just treasure :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Mexico, Monaco, Myanmar, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Singapore, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, England, Germany, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Maya’s full profile.