Malay Srivastava's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 92% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Malay’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi; learning German
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Corporate Lawyer
  • Bachelors in Laws
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey, I'm a 28 year old corporate lawyer based in Mumbai, India.

I've travelled a bit here and there, but there's so much to do, so much to see (that's an All Star reference for those who know who Smashmouth is).

I've trekked quite a bit, mostly in India, SA and Australia. I love getting to know people and their cultures.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meet interesting people, and know their even more interesting culture! :)

Interests

It's primarily trekking, I can talk about mountains for days..

  • drinking
  • swimming
  • trekking

Music, Movies, and Books

Music - Meh, I don't listen to a lot of it.. The popular one's catch my ear every once in a while, but I'm not the kind who plugs in earphones and listens to one specific genre/songs on repeat..

What I Can Share with Hosts

My culture and experiences! :)

Countries I’ve Visited

American Samoa, Australia, Cambodia, Ethiopia, Fiji, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Italy, Laos, Macao, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Niue, Singapore, South Africa, Switzerland, Thailand, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, India

Join Couchsurfing to see Malay’s full profile.

My Groups