Fotos de Manulas Mäy

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Índice de respuesta del 10%
  • Última conexión hace 6 días

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Manulas.

Resumen

  • 21 recomendaciones 6 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Idiomas que habla bien English, Turkish; está aprendiendo Dutch
  • 32, Hombre
  • Miembro desde 2013
  • Software Engineer
  • Högskolan i Skövde
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

Help People Around

Hello folks! This is Recep from Istanbul!

An outgoing guy who likes to spend time with his friends. Used to live in a cosy apartment in Istanbul before moving to Denmark for good.

Working as a Frontend Developer and enjoying the life here in beautiful Copenhagen 💕

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I believe that it's always a good idea to visit a city with someone who knows the city well. All tips and little helps can make your day extraordinary at the end! Since l almost always had someone with me in many cities, l know its preciousness
and I always try to help people around when l have guests in my city! That's the Couchsurfing spirit indeed!

Intereses

Travelling and searching for educational and volunteering projects around the world.

  • books
  • movies
  • languages
  • food
  • countries

Música, películas y libros

The Art of Racing in the Rain
Yann Tiersen
Ben X

Algo increíble que he hecho

I may say that trying to climb a hill in order to see Hollywood sign better in the middle of night with my friends- including two totally stranger Norwegian men we just met- in Los Angeles was amazing.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

Travelling, networking, learning and connecting. Since we are a part of this community, there are a lot to share!

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

I may share my experiences and culture. There is nothing better than a nice and warm conversation! ;)

Países que he visitado

Albania, Armenia, Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Macedonia, Malta, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Palestine, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, Ukraine, United States, Vatican City State

Países en los que he vivido

Denmark, Sweden, Turkey

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Manulas.

Mis grupos