Marie-Eve Mongrain's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marie-Eve’s full profile.


  • 7 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning German, Portuguese
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • student
  • universtity
  • From Québec City, Quebec, Canada
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Mostly feeding with adventures and adrenaline. I love to surround with free souls and open minded people. I travel to learn ,discover new things and to make the most out of life.


  • beer
  • food

Music, Movies, and Books

Harry Potter, Red hot Chilli Peppers, Eric Clapton, John Frusciante, The Office,

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Traveling alone. I dont have a cellphone. I red almost all hubert reeves's astrophysics popularizers .

Teach, Learn, Share

Your vibe attracts your tribe

What I Can Share with Hosts

My appartment is located in Ste-Foy near university and old quebec. If I have the time I can show you my favorite spots. There is too many things to do here to be bored ! I live with two flatmates. Oli's feet stinks shit and Antoine is a bit shy on the first place but with a beer and a bottle of febreeze you'll be fine. My appartment is often one that host parties when there are any. You must not be awkward nor shy and you definitly must tell good jokes!

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Cuba, Denmark, Germany, Hong Kong, Japan, Mexico, Peru, Réunion, Thailand, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Marie-Eve’s full profile.