Фотографии пользователя Maria Shtyrova

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена

Хочет встретиться

  • Последний раз на сайте: 7 месяцев назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Maria.

Обзор

  • 68 отзывов 63 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Знает English, Russian; изучает Chinese, German, Spanish, Turkish
  • 31, Женский
  • Пользователь с 2013
  • English Teacher
  • Various
  • Родной город не указан
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

Currently travelling with my husband Pavel https://www.couchsurfing.com/people/paveldanilov

Free spirit and passion for deep knowledge made me a permanent traveller. Learning languages and exploring new cultures aren't my hobbies but a lifestyle. Visiting new cities, countries, meeting people, listening to their stories became essential like air to me.

On my way, I like exploring cities, cultures, wilds, people's philosophies. I do my best to make every experience as meaningful as possible. Exchanging knowledge and skills, joint sports activities, discussions and brainstorms, hiking keep my heart going.

I explore life and myself in continuous travelling, bumping into unexpected adventures and passing incredible lessons.

My aim is a healthy life, I maintain a body with sports, a plant-based diet. Medicine is my background, I'm interested in it and alternative medicine as well, always up to exploring new practices.

Links to social networks:

https://m.vk.com/nnm_person
https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100024588855716&ref=bookmarks
https://www.instagram.com/handy_english8/

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

I like to share my life with wonderful people. When you touch somebody's world it becomes a part of yours and you both become better. Couchsurfing helps me to meet many new friends. I hope to carry some of them throughout my life. Every new acquaintance is a pleasure for me.

Интересы

I strive for unity with nature, restoring the innate skills of surviving in nature or in the urban jungles. Music is my another passion, especially different kinds of metal, rock, folk, instrumental, and classical music.

  • fitness
  • yoga
  • business
  • english
  • jogging
  • language learning

Музыка, кино и книги

Music - Led Zeppelin, ZZ Top, Kiss, Arch Enemy, Joe Cocker, In Extremo, Clutch, Mando Diao, Akira Yamaoka, Doro, Pain of Salvation, Yngwie Malmsteen, Evanescence, Septic Flash, Haggart, Tenacious D, Halford, Mando Diao, and many others!

Movies - I rarely watch them. The last ones were Idiocracy, Interstellar, Beautiful green, Storm (Shakespeare), What the bleep down the rabbit hole, Black Books' series, The Holy Mountain, The Ballad of Narayama, Kingdom: Ashin of the North. I like Asian movies and anime.

A lot of books helped me in my life. The last ones are Shaman's laughter, Dream hackers, Osho books, Animal Farm

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

For me every day is incredible! Every day I change myself, sometimes naturally, and sometimes with titanic efforts.
Some of my daily adventures are winter swimming in the sea, or summer in the ice mountain rivers, winter hikes, sleeping in a sleeping bag in the open air.

In 14 months visited more than 80 cities in 22 countries, some of them many times.

Spent 10 days with a tent in the Sahara desert.

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I can teach you some English, some practice how to swim in ice-cold water and stay warm, hold the breath for over than 3 minutes, do yoga, or we can find the best fitness program for you!
I can give you some medical lessons on how to put injections, droppers or how to perform surgery, as well as give you naturopathic recommendations.
I learn how to make videos; If you need to shoot something, we can do it together.

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

My positive energy and fun.
I can teach you some English, perform English Discussions meeting for you and your friends.
I can share everything I know - stories about interesting places which I've visited and about the wonderful people I've met, life hacks on how to travel on a budget, find cheap flights and other transport.

Где я побывал(-а)

Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Italy, Kazakhstan, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Turkey

Где я жил(-а)

Italy, Kazakhstan, Malta, Russian Federation

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Maria.

Мои группы