Fotos de Max Starr

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado

Acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace alrededor de 1 año

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Max.

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Idiomas que habla bien Arabic (Tunisia), English; está aprendiendo Louisiana Creole French
  • 22, Mujer
  • Miembro desde 2023
  • No se ha indicado ninguna ocupación
  • No se ha indicado la formación
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 55% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

I'm looking for a roommate (s) in Sousse, I'm working here, couldn't find a place with nice price, and I don't mind sharing a house, apartment or studio with someone as long as we're okay with each other
I'm a cat person, I don't mind having pets around

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

Looking for a roommate (s) in Sousse

Intereses

  • video games
  • traveling
  • music
  • tennis
  • art
  • discovering

Música, películas y libros

I love pop, I listen to pop music everyday at fun Radio,
I love reading books, and fact about me! I would love to be a writer some day, I love hearing people's stories
I'm into horror movies, Saw is my favorite movie also Halloween

Algo increíble que he hecho

Got my first tattoo before turning 20

Enseña, aprende, comparte

We should respect everyone, تنتهي حريتك عندما تتخطى حرية شخص آخر

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

Housework, Bills, shopping

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Max.