Melisa Fit's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 25% response rate
  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Melisa’s full profile.

Overview

  • 11 references 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • Vienna
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I m from Europe. 5 years ago moved to the US to develop my design and programming skills. Worked last 7 years as a graphic designer and now shifting to web development. As well I m a professional IFBB athlete so I like activities and healthy food * a special meat*)))). Travel and see new places, want to try as much as possible.

if you are here... welcome to my home.
I m super energetic and communicable. Looking for people who can think out of a box.

WHOM I HOST: Please host first, have positive feedback, and then send me a request! That's the idea of Couchsurfing! To host and learn new people.
I love to host smart and intelligent people! I m not always have a lot of time but will be happy to help with what I can.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Are you an open-minded person with humor? Our doors are open for you! Please be clean and independent. I need at least a couple of days or a week to accept your request. Because I need to check the schedules. We usually don't host during a weekend. For us optimal a short stay 1-3 days.

If you host me ( most likely us). We are a funny and communicable couple who like to know more about the place where we travel. It's wonderful if you can give us an advice about special places or we can join our evening. I want to see as much as possible in such a wonderful country. Love America! and meet new amazing people!

Interests

  • coding
  • extreme sports
  • psychology
  • web development
  • enjoy life
  • musicfestivals
  • profetional athel

Music, Movies, and Books

DJ or open-air fests where a lot of people in the same mood...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

came to USA

Teach, Learn, Share

coding and web development

What I Can Share with Hosts

I have just a small couch, so I can host one person )

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Egypt, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Moldova, Poland, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Melisa’s full profile.

My Groups