Michael Huggins's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 16% response rate
  • Last login about 14 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Michael’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Learning Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2023
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From London, England, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

new to coach surfing as of October 2023,
I’m looking forward to my next upcoming trip visiting Antalya in May
Currently spending most days working between Leeds and Manchester.
I don’t have one living with myself but I’m a dog lover.
I enjoy going walking and on hikes but in terms of hiking I enjoy it a lot more so with good company rather then solo.
I like to exercise to feel good in myself and my mind more so, also to counter act the big appetite that I have,
I enjoy meeting new people and listening to stories of life they have to tell and listening to their take on things.

I like to think I’m direct, honest, spontaneous, fun and I always try to be polite.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I’d like to host and also hopefully be hosted and meet new people.

Interests

Travelling, exercising / working out, tattoos, walking, watching football and boxing, playing football.

  • tattoos
  • music festivals
  • yoga
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • football

Music, Movies, and Books

🎵I’m a pretty open book when it comes to music, I’m into different genres such as Indie, rock, rap/ hip hop, grime, dance.
My favourite song is ‘landslide by Fleetwood mac’

I’ve been to Leeds festival twice, 2023 when Sam fender headlined and a few years back when the foo fighters did.
I saw ‘two door cinema club’ live in Scarborough last year.
Mac miller live in Leeds back in 2013 after he had just dropped the ‘watching movies with the sound off’ album. 🙏.

🎥 i enjoy watching movies and I’m a big Al Pacino fan.

Scarface, no country for old men, good will hunting… some of my favourites films.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

In 2022 I did a 6 month solo travelling trip which started in Seattle in the United States and went down as far as South America, down to Argentina, I visited 11 countries in total.

Teach, Learn, Share

I’d be happy to help practice English with someone.
I enjoy learning new languages and I’m willing to have a go as well.
I’m particularly interested in Spanish.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Travel experiences, recommendations, stories, time and of course… snacks.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Argentina, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Canada, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Egypt, El Salvador, England, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Italy, Macedonia, Mexico, Montenegro, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Northern Ireland, Peru, Poland, Scotland, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

England

Join Couchsurfing to see Michael’s full profile.