Mihir Kapadia的照片

已验证的个人主页

  • 付款方式已验证
  • 手机已验证
  • 身份证件已验证

可能接待客人

  • 97% 回应率
  • 上次登录为 about 9 hours之前

加入 Couchsurfing 查看Mihir的完整个人主页。

总览

  • 13 评语 11 已确认并且正面评论
  • 精通 English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi (Marāṭhī)
  • 36, 男
  • 成为会员的时间:2023
  • Software Engineer
  • Bachelor's of Engineering
  • 未列出家乡
  • 个人主页已完成 100%

关于我

Hi, I am a software engineer by profession. But I also love travelling, meeting new people, learning about a new culture. I make software for the food industry, so I am a bit of a foodie too. I am married and we as a couple love dogs and I do have one at my place, a female labrador named Carol which we love to the moon and back. I am looking forward to meet you and get to know you better.

If I am hosting there are certain conditions, if you are travelling for work I do not host you, so please do not send such requests. This platform is only for genuine travellers and explorers. Smoking or drinking is not allowed inside my house. We are vegetarian, cooking or bringing non-vegetarian food is also not allowed in the house.

Thanks !!!

我为什么加入 Couchsurfing

I love travelling, meeting new people, making new friends from all over the world. Listening to travel experiences from travellers is so satisfying.

兴趣

Travelling the world, cars, racing, bikes, technology, software, computers, AI

  • culture
  • motorcycles
  • technology
  • cars
  • software
  • travel
  • travelling
  • bikes
  • driving
  • riding
  • explorer

音乐、电影和书籍

Movies : Interstellar, Valkyrie, I like Space and War movies more than other genres.

我做过的一件不可思议的事情

There are many, can't pick one.

教,学,和分享

I can teach tech.

我可以与沙发主分享些什么

A comfortable stay, local places knowledge, friendship and help whenever needed.

我游览过的国家

Bahrain, Georgia, Japan, Singapore, United Arab Emirates

我居住过的国家

India

加入 Couchsurfing 查看Mihir的完整个人主页。